The Division 2 Servers Down for Maintenance This January 3, 2023

If you’re having issues logging in to The Division 2, you’re not alone!

Ubisoft has taken The Division 2 servers down this January 3, 2023, and this is for the game’s first-ever maintenance period of the year.

Here’s the announcement by the studio:

To deactivate Santa Outfit, we’re taking #TheDivision2 servers down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow Tuesday, January 3rd at 09:30 AM CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

As you can see, it’s going to last for at least three hours, and once it’s done, the Santa Outfit will no longer be available.

No word yet if there’s going to be a patch alongside this, but if there is one, we’ll be sure to let our readers know.

Same as always, if there are changes to the maintenance schedule or something, we will update the post to reflect it.